Wordless Wednesday – Irrational Love

About workingtechmom

busy, happy, loving life Drop by and leave a message.
This entry was posted in busy mom, happiness, life and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Wordless Wednesday – Irrational Love

  1. yellowcat says:

    I’m getting close to updating my phone. I have a Palm Pixi, but they don’t make them anymore. I want a physical keyboard and a touch screen. I don’t need to master the world. I think Blackberry makes a touch screen, but rumour has it that Blackberries are becoming as obsolete as Palm products.

    • This 9900 model has both a fabulous keyboard (best I’ve ever used on a phone) and a touchscreen. I don’t think bb products will be obsolete in the near future. It also comes in black if you aren’t into the cool, white look but everyone who sees it comments on it. I love that!

Leave a Reply

