Do you have a great 14 year old son?

Today I spent time with my little one (14 year old boy) after he was away on a school trip and I was away on a business trip for the same 4 days.  Of course, I had to be a mom and get him to do chores, he had things to do like hockey and I had things to do like laundry.

As the day is coming to a close, and we picked a show to watch that we both like, he laid his head against my shoulder and said “I like hanging out with you”.  Perfect end to the day.

About workingtechmom

busy, happy, loving life Drop by and leave a message.
This entry was posted in business trip, busy mom, letting go, school trip, tech mom and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

