Why can’t I make my blog look nice?

I started this blog for myself.  I do many things for many people every day and being a geek at heart, I thought a blog would be a fun way to learn something about the technology and have a place to reflect on my days.

Now that I have more than 10 posts, I don’t think they should all be on one page but I can’t figure out if I have to move the posts manually to another page or if there is a setting that will do this.  I searched the help screens, but was not successful.

I know I will figure it out and then I will have another question that will plague me, and I will figure it out too.  I can’t help but wonder though if the idea to blog is creating new stress instead of a place to reflect and relax that I thought it would offer.

I sit here pondering these thoughts late in the night as I wait for my big one to return from her shopping trip about 3 hours later than planned.

About workingtechmom

busy, happy, loving life Drop by and leave a message.
This entry was posted in busy mom, letting go and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

