Bulk Food Fun

Planning for vacation and did my routine bulk food run today.  Little One loves Fuzzy Peach candy, and Big One loves Smart Food popcorn, and my husband’s fav is pretzels – rods or the little sticks.

Me – I’m hooked on peanut M&Ms.

What’s your favourite treat to pick up at the bulk food barn?

About workingtechmom

busy, happy, loving life Drop by and leave a message.
This entry was posted in busy mom, family, life and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Bulk Food Fun

  1. Peanut M&M’s are the best!

  2. huffygirl says:

    I’d love a bag of kettle corn, as long as you’re going out…

    Seriously, I try not to buy it too much because I could very easily eat the whole bag by myself.

  3. We don’t have a bulk food barn in West Virginia..but I would probably buy potato chips. I guess I crave salt every once in a while….pretzel rods would be a close second..lol

  4. Zahara says:

    My teen and his dad shop at Costco regularly. Tonight I asked the teen what kind of stuff they buy. He said they start with a “treat” from the bakery. Last visit it was Apple Strudel. He says they love the strawberries and raspberries they can buy by the pallette. And each visit they try a new type of cheese. “Dubliner” is amazing, so sayeth the tall one, their fave so far.

Leave a Reply

