Sunrise Over The Atlantic Ocean

Click to see the full image and you will feel the warmth of the sun.

About workingtechmom

busy, happy, loving life Drop by and leave a message.
This entry was posted in busy mom, happiness, Time Alone and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Sunrise Over The Atlantic Ocean

  1. yellowcat says:

    Beautiful pictures! Thanks for sharing.

  2. amblerangel says:

    Beautiful- just what I needed

  3. That’s stunning- where are you? X

  4. John Erickson says:

    Beautiful shots. I love the first one especially – one of the clouds looks like a battleship sailing for the horizon, with a V-22 Osprey a few hundred yards to port. But that’s just me……..
    Have I mentioned lately that I take Vicodin for my migraines? A lot? 😉

  5. Gorgeous. I just got back from a walk under a bright pink sky. Awesome.

Leave a Reply

