Chocolate Graduation Caps

I went to my niece’s graduation party in Ohio last week (Go Buckeyes) and they had these chocolate graduation caps as one of the desserts.  Simple once we looked at them – miniature reese’s cups, chocolate covered graham crackers, a tiny brown m&m, and a squiggle of icing.  I’m sure sister-in-law (#1) had them made by a bakery.

Chocolate Graduation Caps - yum!

I thought they would be terrific to have at Big One’s graduation next year…but I didn’t want to commit to making them, so I convinced my sister-in-law (#2) that it would be a wonderful gift for her to make them for us!  I’ll probably end up helping, but it will be worth it for the look on the table – and the tasty bite.

About workingtechmom

busy, happy, loving life Drop by and leave a message.
This entry was posted in busy mom, family, travel and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Chocolate Graduation Caps

  1. Those look so cool! Oh Techy, how did the midwest treat you? You were in my stomping ground 😉

  2. John Erickson says:

    Cool! Besides, you had me at “Reese’s”. 😀

Leave a Reply

