No Lemons Here

A tribute to yellowcat for the nice comment about lemonade that made me smile….no lemons here, just lemonade for all to enjoy.

Not this – oh, no you don’t

lemons

Just this – nice, cold, refreshing lemonade

I was aggravated that the insurance company couldn’t get me even to the estimated damage phase, but then I remembered a phrase a friend once told me “noise of life”. Β It will all work out and it won’t matter later that it got delayed so I am just enjoying the nice summer day.

Hope you are too!

About workingtechmom

busy, happy, loving life Drop by and leave a message.
This entry was posted in busy mom, happiness and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to No Lemons Here

  1. Just popping in to say hi, Techy. Hope all is well.

  2. yellowcat says:

    HAHAHA! Your outlook reminds me I should think of all the good things that happen every day rather than the one or two annoying things. I’m always happy to stop by for a glass of your lemonade.

  3. TheIdiotSpeaketh says:

    That looks so refreshing…. can you pour some through the USB port for me please? πŸ™‚

  4. johncerickson says:

    Oh, I love lemons, whether lemonade or straight. A great semi-“gross out” moment comes when I take a large swig of lemon juice straight, no water or sugar. I have no problem with it, but so many people turn away, groaning. I have no idea why…….. πŸ˜‰

  5. charlywalker says:

    Those lemons make me pucker -up….

Leave a Reply

