Big Bang Rocks

Big Bang

Bought Big Bang season 3.  What a great show to watch with the family…things to love…

  1. The Big Bang Theory tv show photoit’s funny
  2. Sheldon’s quips
  3. new comic book night
  4. Raj making jokes about Indian food
  5. Howard’s pants
  6. Penny’s sarcasm
  7. Leonard’s facial reactions
  8. Amy Fowler’s interactions with SheldonSheldon and Amy Fowler
  9. Bazinga!
  10. and of course, the song

Barenaked Ladies The Big Bang Theory Lyrics:
Our whole universe was in a hot dense state,
Then nearly fourteen billion years ago expansion started. Wait…
The Earth began to cool,
The autotrophs began to drool,
Neanderthals developed tools,
We built a wall (we built the pyramids),
Math, science, history, unravelling the mysteries,
That all started with the big bang! BANG!

Here’s a list of the 5 funniest episodes selected by another blogger – best 5 list.

About workingtechmom

busy, happy, loving life Drop by and leave a message.
This entry was posted in busy mom, family, tech mom and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Big Bang Rocks

  1. yellowcat says:

    I’ve never watched this. I might have to start.

  2. dragonfae says:

    I love Big Bang! Sheldon is a wonderfully funny character … and too much like some folks I knew when I was younger. 😛

  3. abichica says:

    The big bang theory really is AWESOME!!!!!! I LOVE IT AS WELL.. 😀
    Great post.. 🙂

  4. johncerickson says:

    I’ve never seen it. One of the channels I watch advertises it coming this fall every weekday – probably our local Fox affiliate, the dumping ground of ANY cheap sitcom (they’re my Simpsons and Family Guy fix).
    I loved the A-Team. I loved Dirk Benedict back from the REAL Battlestar Galactica. I love Liam Neeson. And what red-blooded guy couldn’t love Jessica Biel?
    I WANT to like the A-Team remake. I’m watching it right now. I want to like it.
    I want to drive a Benz station wagon, and live in Chicago. That’s far more likely to happen, I’m afraid.
    (Random thoughts from a Vicodin-stoned brain. Sorry. 😀 )

Leave a Reply

