10 For Tuesday – Jan 24 2012

10 great things today…

  1. hot coffee with delicious flavoured cream
  2. getting Visa photos with my colleague for our trip to India
  3. connecting with a new friend who gave me some needed perspective
  4. terrific home-cooked dinner ready for me when I got home
  5. reading and editing a very creative paper from Big One titled ‘My Journey’
  6. cuddled Little One with his fever until he fell asleep
  7. getting news that my Mom’s surgery went well and she is home safe and sound
  8. delivering my first presentation to an executive group and handling all questions well
  9. ice-cold carrots for a snack
  10. endless opportunities…

About workingtechmom

busy, happy, loving life Drop by and leave a message.
This entry was posted in busy mom, corporate jobs, family, life and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to 10 For Tuesday – Jan 24 2012

  1. Huffygirl says:

    Sounds like a great day, my friend!

  2. Anonymous says:

    Sounds like a great day my friend!

Leave a Reply

