Go Patriots – Super Bowl XLVI

Super Bowl XLVI (2012) will be on shortly.

I anticipate a good game, delicious food, and fun talking with friends.

Go Patriots.

I know the ‘line’ has been moving, there are theories about the rematch effect from four years ago, and whether Tom Brady and team are up to it.

I hope it is a good, close, nail-biting, exciting game right down to the last minute. ย Then, I hope the Patriots take it.

Go team!

Tom Brady

About workingtechmom

busy, happy, loving life Drop by and leave a message.
This entry was posted in friends, life and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Go Patriots – Super Bowl XLVI

  1. Did you see what my cousin did to your Pats??? ๐Ÿ˜‰

    • What the heck…your cousin? I can’t believe the last two minutes of the game. They get paid way too much to drop balls like that. I definitely need a raise for doing my job consistently every day.

  2. Huffygirl says:

    I’m with you Techie – go Pats and Tom Brady, former University of Michigan QB.

  3. John Erickson says:

    I should root for the Giants, as two of their star players are from Indiana, where my wife hails from. Then again, as a Chicagoan, I have an innate dislike of all things New York.
    That’s why God made satellite movie channels. And Animal Planet’s Puppy Bowl! ๐Ÿ˜€

Leave a Reply

