10 For Tuesday – Feb 07 2012

enjoy

What a week I had today.  Here are 10 great ones for you…

  1. frothy cappuccino (I think I am enjoying coffee too much these days)
  2. myfitnesspal is looking good this week
  3. got all my medicine for upcoming India trip (on the good list, even though the evil nurse laughed at me for complaining about shots)
  4. zoomed home tonight (any day in Toronto without a traffic jam is a good day)
  5. excellent project actions today, things are falling into place
  6. new employee took 10 worries off my list and added them to hers
  7. every person I needed to talk to at work today was available when I needed them (unheard of)
  8. the parking valet who always saves me a close spot so I am not late for meetings when I get to work, he is an unsung hero
  9. came home to a quiet house for an hour, blessed peace
  10. everyone will return after the hour and jump on me, and tell me stories of their day

About workingtechmom

busy, happy, loving life Drop by and leave a message.
This entry was posted in busy mom, corporate jobs, family, life and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to 10 For Tuesday – Feb 07 2012

  1. John Erickson says:

    Any day, anywhere, without traffic is a good day! 😀

  2. Sarah says:

    Those ARE great ones and good for you for giving kudos to the unsung hero!

Leave a Reply

