Taj Mahal View for You – Agra, India

I was fortunate enough to visit the Taj Mahal this week.  What a fabulous experience.  I’m sure you’ve seen photos of the Taj before so I’ll just share a few of my favourites.  Come along the walk with me.

The first view as you walk into the grounds…

Taj Mahal, a view of the dome…

the entrance to the building… (with the bubbles from the fountain)

a view from under a doorway arch…

me at the Taj Mahal…

Taj Mahal, mirrored in the lake.  As stunning in person as you can imagine it would be…

About workingtechmom

busy, happy, loving life Drop by and leave a message.
This entry was posted in business trip, busy mom, travel and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Taj Mahal View for You – Agra, India

  1. Snake Eyes says:

    Greetings,
    i’m a university student from sri lanka.im doing an assignment on Taj Mahal..would you mind if i your photos for my work >? 🙂

  2. murty says:

    Awesome pics , how about ur chennai auto ride pics

  3. Anonymous says:

    Absolutely stunning pictures!!!

  4. Huffygirl says:

    Beautiful, especially the last one. Thanks for sharing Techy – I doubt that I’ll ever get there in person.

Leave a Reply

