10 For Tuesday – April 03, 2012

10 great things today…reflecting on things I missed while in India and enjoyed today…

  1. my bed and pillow
  2. plugging things in
  3. no Indian food for breakfast
  4. drinking milk
  5. driving my car in lanes
  6. not having to convert the money when making a purchase
  7. looking through my photos
  8. walking around outside without needing a guide
  9. coffee and flavoured cream in my travel mug
  10. my garden, and the newly blooming daffodils

Family is a given so I didn’t include them in the list.

About workingtechmom

busy, happy, loving life Drop by and leave a message.
This entry was posted in busy mom, life, travel and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to 10 For Tuesday – April 03, 2012

  1. yellowcat says:

    There are a lot of things we take for granted where we live. Travel is great, but coming home is better.

Leave a Reply

