Toronto View for You

It was a beautiful day today.  In the middle of 8 hours of meetings, I had one free hour so I took a walk and found so many things to do…

I could ride a bull…

or shred some paper…

…or climb the CN tower

…or catcall the construction workers

…or eat a hot dog

…or try to stop the traffic

…or I could dip my toes in the fountain (I did this one – nice, cool water!)

…and as I was taking photos around one particular building, the security guard came and asked what I was doing.  I thought I looked peaceful and happy, but I guess there was a glint of trouble in my eye.  🙂

About workingtechmom

busy, happy, loving life Drop by and leave a message.
This entry was posted in busy mom, corporate jobs, Time Alone and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

