10 for Tuesday – Feb 19, 2013

Great day…here we go…

  1. Financial review and things are looking good
  2. Passport and travel visa showed up with one day to spare
  3. Lunch with a business contact and we brainstormed a presentation
  4. Got my 5 in 5 dashboard out and it’s starting to feel like normal process
  5. My husband texted me to check how my design meeting went, sweet
  6.  Mentor meeting and I enjoyed the dialogue and topics as much as my mentee did
  7. Simple emails of support, so impactful
  8. Approving employee awards
  9. Coming home to a houseful of the teens on break from university and catching up on all their lives (my heart is filled with love for them)
  10. Delicious dinner with family

About workingtechmom

busy, happy, loving life Drop by and leave a message.
This entry was posted in busy mom, corporate jobs, family and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to 10 for Tuesday – Feb 19, 2013

  1. Anonymous says:

    Hey Working Mom, You sound like you are still going strong. I am retired finally and in Arizona getting into my retirement groove.

  2. Anonymous says:

    Being an IT guy, I can relate to some of these activities. It is indeed inspiring to see so much committment and passion in what one does.

Leave a Reply

